Diet and Nutrition

Dining In or Dining Out With Celiac Disease

Choosing food products for dining in

Dining in at home is not that difficult even if you are intolerant to gluten. In fact,the only commonly used grain that is high in gluten is wheat, thus one has to avoid eating pasta, pizzas, bread, biscuit or anything that is made of wheat flour.  Otherwise, most of the grains and food products do not contain gluten. Following is the list of unallowed and allowed food products in celiac disease.