8. Peach Dish
Peach Dish isn’t considered gluten-free, but they use a “No Added Gluten” label on many of their recipes. The dishes in this category do not contain gluten, but they are not certified as gluten-free. You might want to watch out for Peach Dish in case of cross-contamination.
Photo credit: Peach Dish, Eggplant & Goat Cheese Stacks with Arugula-Herb Salad